Skip to content

The Cake Files–Course 1 Final

June 10, 2010

Allow me to apologize my dear readers. I have abandoned you for far too long! The past three weeks have been quite crazy to say the least. Worked has picked up more than I ever expected, and we’ve had something going on every weekend. I know, it a poor excuse for leaving you all along with recipes you’ve already read/tried. However, I do want to thank you for sticking with me. I have all kinds of interesting posts lined up–I just have to write them and post pictures for you!

Tomorrow, I’ll post the last Lombardia recipe that I failed to share last month, but for now, I will leave you all with a photo of my Course 1 cake-decorating class final cake. Enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

